Buencafé
phones contact

Dirección Comercial
Maria Alejandra Londoño
auxadmcomercial.buencafe@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7309



Mercado Colombiano
María Camila Arango
maria.arango@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7371



Marca Buendía
Catalina Hoyos
Catalina.Hoyos@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7327



Mercado Europa Oriental
María Alejandra Alvarez
maria.alvareze@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7205



Mercado Europa Occidental
Natalia Jimenez
natalia.jimenez@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7400



Mercado Asiático
Dario Maya
dario.maya@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7338



Mercado Centro y Suramérica
Santiago Duque
santiago.duque@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7424



Mercado Norteamérica
Mario Alejandro Loaiza
mario.loaiza@cafedecolombia.com
+1 347 871 5940

Mercado Colombiano
sofia.jaramillo@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7209

 

Erika Medina
erika.medina@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7355

Ana Yeimy Yepes López
auxadmghumana.buencafe@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7228

auxadmbys.buencafe@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7219

auxadmdireccion.buencafe@cafedecolombia.com
(606) 850 0700 Ext. 7203

Start typing to see posts you are looking for.